DJ Blue Night

DJ Blue Night

Bio

DJ Blue Night, aka Markus Bauer, was born at the 22th of october 1982 in Neuburg and is well known by many of private events and various discos, for example the Tanzhaus A9 in Lenting, the Club Gold Keller in Neuburg, the Take-Off in Ingolstadt and other various clubs in bavaria. The 32-year-old DJ already have a lot of experience around music and events for more than 15 years. In the first 3 years in his career he deejayed still with original CDs, which he is, if requested, practicing sometimes until today. Meanwhile he is ready for offering light- and sound-systems, karaoke and also event-planning. Another field of activity is the booking employment of gogo-dancers. With his style he is fascinating the audience, using his large repertoire of music styles, such as Latin / House, Summer-Music, BlackBeats, Electro and chart-music, which is extended by various remixes.

You can book DJ Blue Night not only for private birthdays, company- and private-celebrations, but also for various other occasions, such as for openairs or clubs or discotheques. And all that for a real fair price.

setcard

Short-Interview:

How did it happen that you became a DJ ?

DJ Blue Night: “It started like this: Even as a small boy music was a really cool thing for me. In the following I bought my first CDs and listened to them at home till the neighbours and the lessor complained. At the age of 17 I moved out from home and shared an appartment with some friends, that made a party every weekend. Someday I become a habitue at my former pub, that was called “Cafe Kurzschluss” in Neuburg. There I started with the first steps as a DJ. I also had a band with my sister and me, but this project existed only for one year. My part in our band was the drummer and the DJ. When I was 19 I started working at the “Cafe Kurzschluss” in Neuburg, where I even got own keys to organized my first parties, with me as a DJ. These small events gave me a good possibility to get more and more experience. This was more difficult than I expected, but I was not frustrated and deterred due to that, so I organized great parties every friday and saturday. One day DJ Partyface came to me and asked, if I want to dj at the Schrobenhausener Club “Luna”. Saying “no” was not an option for me at that moment. From this point I was, although it was a difficult fight so far, travelling around as an independent and professional DJ in my free-time. During this time all people called me “DJ Mark”. And then I adopted this name as the nickname.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

DJ Blue Night

DJ Blue Night

Bio

DJ-Blue-Night, alias Markus Bauer, geboren am 22.10.1982 in Neuburg, kennen viele von privaten Veranstaltungen und aus diversen Discotheken, wie das Tanzhaus A9 im Lenting, dem Club Gold-Keller in Neuburg, dem Take-Off Ingolstadt und anderen diversen Clubs in der Umgebung. Der 32-jährige sammelt bereits seit über 15 Jahren viel Erfahrung rund um Musik und Events. Die ersten 3 Jahre seiner Karriere legte er noch mit Original-CDs auf, was er bis heute noch ab und an (auf Anfrage) praktiziert. Mittlerweile ist er soweit, daß er zusätzlich auch Licht- und Tontechnik, Karaoke und auch Eventplanung anbietet. Ein weiteres Betätigungsfeld ist die Vermittlung von Gogo-Tänzerinnen. Mit seinem Stil begeistert er die Gäste, und das auch mit Hilfe seines grossen Repertoires an Musikrichtungen, wie Latin/House, Summer-Music, BlackBeats, Electro und Charts, die er um verschiedenen Remixes erweitert.

Ihr könnt ihn nicht nur für private Geburtstags-, Firmen- und Privat-Feiern, sondern auch für diverse andere Anlässe, wie z.B. für OpenAirs oder Discotheken, buchen. Und das zu einem wirklich fairen Preis.

setcard

Kurz-Interview:

Wie kam es dazu, daß Du DJ geworden bist ?

DJ Blue Night: “Das Ganze fing so an: Von klein auf fand ich Musik total geil. Dann kaufte ich mir CDs, drehte daheim, bis die Nachbarn und der Vermieter sich zu beschwerten, auf. Mit 17 zog ich von daheim aus und gründete eine WG, die jedes Wochenende Party machte. Irgendwann war ich in meiner damaligen Stammkneipe (“Café Kurzschluss” in Neuburg) ein regelmässiger Gast. Hier fing ich auch langsam mit dem DJing an. Meine Schwester und ich hatten eine Band, welche allerdings nur ein Jahr bestand hatte, da der Schlagzeuger und ich auch DJs waren. Mit 19 fing ich im “Café Kurzschluss” zu arbeiten an und bekam dann sogar einen eigenen Schlüssel, so daß wir jedes Wochenende eine Party veranstalten konnten. Dies nutzte ich gleich um selbst als DJ tätig sein zu können, was sich schwieriger als gedacht herausstellte. Ich ließ mich aber davon nicht abhalten und organisierte dort jeden Freitag und Samstag eine Party, bei welcher ich auch selbst auflegte. Eines Tages kam DJ Partyface zu mir und sagte, ob ich nicht Lust hätte in der Schrobenhausener Disco “Luna” aufzulegen. Dazu konnte ich natürlich nicht “Nein” sagen ! Ab diesem Zeitpunkt war ich, obwohl es ein schwerer Kampf bis hierhin war, als selbstständiger DJ, im Nebenjob, unterwegs. In dieser Zeit sagten alle “DJ Mark” zu mir. Diesen Namen habe ich dann als Spitznamen übernommen.”

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

%d Bloggern gefällt das: